Working with projects

The intraHouse system allows working with several projects.

For end users of the system, this property is not relevant. But for installers it is quite convenient. Working with one project you can switch to another and then go back and continue working with the first project.

Switching between projects, uploading and downloading projects is done in the Projects section of the general system settings:

In this section you can manage your projects.

  1. Create a new project
  2. Copy project
  3. Delete project
  4. Additional project management menu.

Clicking on the “Additional project management menu” button brings up a window:

  1. Upnload the project from the zip file from your computer to the intraHouse server.
  2. Download the project from the intraHouse server to the zip file on your computer.
  3. Make the project active. The system switches to the selected project. Switching is accompanied by an automatic reboot of the server.
Close Menu